In the Hebrew Bible the Prophets (Nebi'im) are divided into two groups.  

The "Former Prophets" include: Joshua, Judges, Samuel (1 and 2), Kings (1 and 2). 

The "Later Prophets" are: Isaiah, Jeremiah, Ezekiel, the Twelve (Hosea, Joel, Amos, Obadiah, Jonah, Micah, Nahum, Habakkuk, Zephaniah, Haggai, Zechariah, Malachi). 

In the Christian Bible the "Former Prophets" are not considered  to be prophetic books, but as historical writings.

One Nation Under God  Former Prophets

God of Justice  Later Prophets 

Day of the Lord  Apocalyptic Writings in the Later Prophets © Robert Traer 2016