The Pentateuch is the first five books of the Hebrew Bible and the Old Testament: Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers, Deuteronomy. In the Jewish tradition these are the Torah, also known as the law of the covenant.

In the Beginning  Genesis 1-11

Faith of Our Fathers?  Genesis 12-50

Law of Moses  Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers, Deuteronomy © Robert Traer 2016